Adventures in PR Land

Hi Readers! Happy Holidays….. What’s the News?

Posted on: December 18, 2010

Hello!

Well, another year is about to leave us and we are at the dawn of a brand new one.

I have been missing in the bloggosphere, and missing you as well.

I have been been wrapping up my courses ( I know… I graduated a few months ago but I wanted to expand my knowledge and take an advertising/promotion class)

I have continued working as a writing tutor and online intern……

Also, I have been gearing up for the holidays, buying gifts, planning dinner……

In the midst of all of this, I have been interviewing, revising my resume, and trying to gain more experience in public relations.

My wish for the new year is simply to become the business professional I aspire to be, learn more about myself , and become a better person in 2011.

So readers…. what do you wish for the new year.

Signing out….

Ms. Roberts

Happy Holidays from the Roberts Report!

 

Leave a Reply

Follow Me on Twitter

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 604 hits

Sabrina Roberts

